Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

..Ok this is disturbing....


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

0o-Chocola-o0

  • 0o-chocola-o0 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 216 posts
  • Joined: 08-February 07

Posted 06 March 2007 - 12:42 AM ( #1 )

My V2's batteries keep running out after about a day!
I put new ones in like two times but they both keep running out after a day!
My V1 has no problems and I'v had it longer.
I really want help because I want my v2 back up and running :wub:
-Chocola :)

Replies

3

Views

380

Started

06 Mar 2007

Last Post

06 Mar 2007

Gejitchi

  • gejitchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 974 posts
  • Joined: 22-February 07

Posted 06 March 2007 - 12:56 AM ( #2 )

Someone else was talking about this with their v4. Try taking the batteries that you KNOW work from your v1 and put them in your v2. If your v2 runs out after a day, then you know it's something wrong with your v2, and not something wrong with the batteries you've been using.

If it's something wrong with the batteries you've been using, then you can just buy more. But if it's the actual tam, I'm not sure what you can do. D: You may have to buy another; that's a really weird problem, but you aren't the only one who's reported it happening on tams.

0o-Chocola-o0

  • 0o-chocola-o0 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 216 posts
  • Joined: 08-February 07

Posted 06 March 2007 - 01:08 AM ( #3 )

I'v tied two different brands...hmmm must be my v2,,oh well least i still have v1 v3 and v4 but it would be nice to have a v2....I'll look around for 2 though!

alexv4

  • alexv4 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46 posts
  • Joined: 03-March 07

Posted 06 March 2007 - 04:15 PM ( #4 )

you need to have batteries cr2032 if u dont , thats why!