Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Connection problem? V3 HELP!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

seemedance

  • seemedance user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6 posts
  • Joined: 29-July 06

Posted 12 March 2007 - 03:14 PM ( #1 )

:huh: I have 2 tamagotchi v3s that are in this problem. One is a year old that had some dust collection problems, but is fine now. And one is a month or two old(it has been sitting in a drawer for a week or so). I had my 1 year old tamagotchi running and it was doing fine. Then, I heard a high pitched ringing coming from the drawer that my newer v3 was in. It turned out that it was the tama making this noise. I put a new battery in it and it seemed to be fine. Then, I tried connecting the 2 tamas. As soon as I pressed connect on the newer tama, it went blank. There were still batteries though because I pressed the reset then down load , then it was fine. I tried connecting them a few more times and the same thing happened. Then, my older v3 said its battery was low when I knew that it wasn't. I got them both working again and set them on a table. When I came back again later, my newer v3 said it was out of batteris... I HAD PUT NEW BATTERIES IN IT 5 MINUTES EARLIER!!! Can someone please tell me what is going on and how to fix it!

Replies

3

Views

214

Started

12 Mar 2007

Last Post

13 Mar 2007

Bronica

  • bronica user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 664 posts
  • Joined: 26-October 06

Posted 12 March 2007 - 11:44 PM ( #2 )

umm....
that's weird, well, um, maybe you should buy a new one.
sorry, i probably didn't help much.

Bronica

  • bronica user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 664 posts
  • Joined: 26-October 06

Posted 12 March 2007 - 11:44 PM ( #3 )

SORRY, DOUBLE POST

Edited by Bronica, 12 March 2007 - 11:45 PM.


tama#1!

  • tama-1 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6 posts
  • Joined: 02-June 06

Posted 13 March 2007 - 10:31 AM ( #4 )

this happens to me all the time try switching the 2 baterries that works 4 me