my wicked awesome tama diary...

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

neptune

Reaction score
alright... so... yeah my tama log :D :D:D here's my two tammys stats, as of right now:

pink w/stars connection v1

name: cleo (girl)

gen 2

mimitchi

purple w/bubbles connection v1

name: frank... lol (boy)

gen 3

kinakomotchi

hmm well i kind of want frank to change into a hanatchi, but we'll see, im not very good at getting specific characters. actually, pretty much the only characters i have ever had have been mametchi and mimitchi. but this time, im going to only praise, never discipline, and only fill the meter up to like 4 or something. and maybe starve it once, and mostly ignore it until the hungry hearts are at 1 or 2... but keep him pretty happy. supposedly this is a way to get hanatchi. (hey if anyone has better instructions that this pm me! or instructions on how to get pretty much any character other than mametchi/mimitchi ;) )

i really want to get a v2 this summer... i like pretty much all the colours, the tropical pink is my favourite! then both the candy ones are pretty nice, then i think there is like a white one with hearts and a blue one with pink bubbles that i like, and the blue tropical one... actually, yeah, i just like them all :D im hopefully getting a job so i can buy some tamagotchis this summer!

oh well thats it for now, i'll maybe update tomorrow if anything happens :rolleyes:

Last edited by a moderator: