Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Genoration glitch


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

ritathinkspink

  • ritathinkspink user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 116 posts
  • Joined: 05-May 07

Posted 08 May 2007 - 01:37 AM ( #1 )

Something weird happend...

Well sevral days ago i reset my tama coz i got a new battery and just to make sure you understand i didn't download it. i looked at the little book thingy and looked on parent and it said that i had a parent and a grandparent. but then i looked at the thing were you look at hunger and happyness and it said i was 1st generation. it was SOOOO weird!!!!

can you guyz help me and tell me if this is a [COLOR=red]glitch or not?

Replies

8

Views

287

Started

08 May 2007

Last Post

11 May 2007

jessy1996

  • jessy1996 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 790 posts
  • Joined: 20-March 07

Posted 08 May 2007 - 05:14 AM ( #2 )

a glitch for me! :lol: try downloading it. there's nothing to do about it. Sorry ^_^

mametchiluna

  • mametchiluna user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 95 posts
  • Joined: 28-December 06

Posted 08 May 2007 - 09:34 AM ( #3 )

wow thats weird!!!!!!! thats definaty a glitch.

ljr1996tamagotchifreakboy

  • ljr1996tamagotchifreakboy user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 479 posts
  • Joined: 03-April 07

Posted 08 May 2007 - 11:29 AM ( #4 )

That happened to me.
I just reset and downloaded it.
Then it was fine.


tamalover99

  • tamalover99 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 321 posts
  • Joined: 27-October 06

Posted 08 May 2007 - 03:00 PM ( #5 )

Did you look at 'Family' or 'History'? If you looked at 'History' then everything makes sense :(

If you lookes at 'Family' then it is probably a glitch.

(--tamalover99--)

Tamaroxyoursox

  • tamaroxyoursox user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 480 posts
  • Joined: 29-April 07

Posted 08 May 2007 - 04:03 PM ( #6 )

a glitch. I reset it and the parents still stay there!

Tamagirl91101

  • tamagirl91101 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 36 posts
  • Joined: 26-January 07

Posted 08 May 2007 - 04:09 PM ( #7 )

No worries! Mine does that too. I guess on some tamas it just sort of "keeps a history" of your parents from before u reset ur tama

Tamaroxyoursox

  • tamaroxyoursox user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 480 posts
  • Joined: 29-April 07

Posted 08 May 2007 - 04:13 PM ( #8 )

but you still can call em...............i think........

ritathinkspink

  • ritathinkspink user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 116 posts
  • Joined: 05-May 07

Posted 11 May 2007 - 04:54 AM ( #9 )

omg i reset it... and then downloaded... BUT ITS STILL THERE!! :@!!