Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

I debuged my v4!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

blehnewish

  • blehnewish user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4 posts
  • Joined: 13-May 07

Posted 13 May 2007 - 03:43 PM ( #1 )

:mimitchi:
:) My tamagotchi is a v4 ,and I debugged it, but now it's going fast forward, too much! I just want it to be slower fast forward only if I press the c button. I wan to be able to control it! Like the v3's! Is it because I'm not supposed to debug the v4's??? Help me!!! :) :(

Replies

5

Views

393

Started

13 May 2007

Last Post

13 May 2007

Tamaroxyoursox

  • tamaroxyoursox user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 480 posts
  • Joined: 29-April 07

Posted 13 May 2007 - 04:26 PM ( #2 )

dont debug it if you want to sloooowly take the steps.

blehnewish

  • blehnewish user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4 posts
  • Joined: 13-May 07

Posted 13 May 2007 - 04:42 PM ( #3 )

What does that mean?

Tamaroxyoursox

  • tamaroxyoursox user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 480 posts
  • Joined: 29-April 07

Posted 13 May 2007 - 04:47 PM ( #4 )

well, if you want to choose its path, then do not debug it.

zaiba

  • zaiba user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22 posts
  • Joined: 10-May 07

Posted 13 May 2007 - 04:48 PM ( #5 )

ohhh I'm sorry 4 u but like mabye u shouldnt have debugged your tama.

Mothra

  • mothra user photo
  • Group: Senior TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 3,362 posts
  • Joined: 19-June 04

Posted 13 May 2007 - 06:34 PM ( #6 )

Yeah, seems Bandai made it undebuggable. What an unpleasant surprise!
I have debugged everything that could be debugged but not the V4 because I heard about the nasty surprise. :( Boo Bandai.