Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

` cuckoO clock in V4.. o_O


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

tin

  • tin user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 36 posts
  • Joined: 06-July 06

Posted 23 May 2007 - 06:13 AM ( #1 )

is it just mine... or is it when yuu use the cuckoo clock in V4...
the time changes?!
i remember in v3, the cuckoo clock will only work when the time changes to something o`clock, when it will ring..

but in my v4.. the time jumped from 7pm to 3am...

has anyone else noticed...? or am i juss slow.. x).
[if someone else noticed, sorry ==;]

Replies

2

Views

243

Started

23 May 2007

Last Post

23 May 2007

janicewong

  • janicewong user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 243 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 07

Posted 23 May 2007 - 06:31 AM ( #2 )

i dont think the cuckoo clock in V4 changes the time when you used it.
this never happened to me before.

tin

  • tin user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 36 posts
  • Joined: 06-July 06

Posted 23 May 2007 - 06:41 AM ( #3 )

maybe i had a glitch...

my v3 when connecting with IR with my v4 gave my v4 the clock.
so.. i dont know...
*shruggz* .
haha ~ probably one of those weird things that happen.