Ahhh! My V4 has a never fixing Glitch!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Melza_Rocks

Reaction score
What can I Do!!!!!!!!????

Do i send it to bandai or do i get a new v4 and put the brokened one in the box and get my money back???

I cant give the orignal one back cause i found it,

anyways what happened was I was playing Shape but not just 1 game heaps cause i had a young mametchi i wanted to get a tensaitchi so i was playing and my tama froze when it showed how many points it had at the end of the game?

and then it went beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep and a egg appeared and i downloaded it, it was fine so then I started playing more games with it i got 210 Intelligence points and it turned off!!!!!!!!!

so i pressed the reset button and i checked its Status and it had 0 Skill points!!!!!!!!!!!! and then i kept on going and it was on its 2nd generation!!!!!!!!!! so then i went to check to see if it had any parents but it didn't have any!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please Reply ASAP It's freakin me out and I know this isn't natrual cause its my 5th V4!!!!!!

I don't have a v4, but it sounds like a wiring problem, or maybe (because you said you found it) It had something wrong with it so someone chucked it away? idk. But i hope it gets fixed soon :(

Last edited by a moderator:
I don't have a V3, but it sounds like a wiring problem, or maybe (because you said you found it) It had something wrong with it so someone chucked it away? idk. But i hope it gets fixed soon :(
its not a v3 by the way its a v4

Yeah true but i dont think they would of chucked it away they would of returned it? dont you think.

anyways i've contacted Bandai-asia cause thats where we get our v4s in Australia and i'm waiting on a reply.

Well, it does sound like a wiring problem but you just need to be patient with the reply of Bandai!