Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

HEEELP!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

qwerty123

  • qwerty123 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 807 posts
  • Joined: 23-June 07

Posted 23 June 2007 - 12:53 PM ( #1 )

[COLOR=purple][FONT=Optima]Okay, so I was ROM Testing my Tama, (V4) and when it went to play a game with my other tam, and it froze when the screen said GO! . What went wrong! Now I can't connect!

Edited by qwerty123, 23 June 2007 - 01:19 PM.


Replies

5

Views

355

Started

23 Jun 2007

Last Post

13 Jul 2007

togetchi forever

  • togetchi-forever user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 95 posts
  • Joined: 06-May 07

Posted 23 June 2007 - 02:34 PM ( #2 )

whoa! did you debug it? maybe it's a glitch. did you try restarting?

iamamametchi

  • iamamametchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 273 posts
  • Joined: 20-June 07

Posted 23 June 2007 - 02:40 PM ( #3 )

I think the ROM setting is something they didnt meen to put in the tama. When they heard about it i think they tried to get rid of it but this happend. Try to ROM set it again or resset it. Sorry if that dosnt help. :huh:

qwerty123

  • qwerty123 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 807 posts
  • Joined: 23-June 07

Posted 24 June 2007 - 12:02 PM ( #4 )

Whew... I resetted and I can connect now! :D

1_violetchi_1

  • 1-violetchi-1 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 76 posts
  • Joined: 10-December 06

Posted 24 June 2007 - 02:12 PM ( #5 )

What is ROM. I dont think theres is a rom in tamagotchi. Its your fault if you did this "rom" thing.

qwerty123

  • qwerty123 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 807 posts
  • Joined: 23-June 07

Posted 13 July 2007 - 06:31 AM ( #6 )

yes, they did program rom in. It is a test to see if the tam works! :D