Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Do you find it hard to...


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Poll: Do you find it hard to get your training level up? (23 member(s) have cast votes)

Do you find it hard to get your training level up?

  1. Yes, I can't get it any higher than halfway full (6 votes [26.09%])

    Percentage of vote: 26.09%

  2. No, it seems to happen automatically (17 votes [73.91%])

    Percentage of vote: 73.91%

Vote

orladude09

  • orladude09 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 54 posts
  • Joined: 29-June 05

Posted 01 July 2005 - 02:56 AM ( #1 )

On 1 of my tamagotchis its really easy but on the others i cant

Replies

14

Views

223

Started

01 Jul 2005

Last Post

04 Jul 2005

jeremy clarkson

  • jeremy-clarkson user photo
  • Group: Retired TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 2,568 posts
  • Joined: 15-February 05

Posted 01 July 2005 - 04:08 AM ( #2 )

Same here. The version 1's were easier to get the training level up on.
JC

tamagotchi_freak_girl

  • tamagotchi-freak-girl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 239 posts
  • Joined: 28-December 04

Posted 01 July 2005 - 04:18 AM ( #3 )

I find it easy to get my tamagotchi's training up. :huh:

kewlgirl_

  • kewlgirl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 44 posts
  • Joined: 25-June 05

Posted 01 July 2005 - 07:34 AM ( #4 )

i cant get mine up
i think itz cuz im playing with my tama all the time!
so it duznt get mad @ me if i ignor it cuz im not
just sum thoughts

o! duz any1 have a list uv items 4 the shop on v2?

Rico

  • rico user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 535 posts
  • Joined: 27-September 04

Posted 01 July 2005 - 03:51 PM ( #5 )

I haven't had any problems whatsoever filling the training bar on my v2.

mz36

  • mz36 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 366 posts
  • Joined: 28-February 05

Posted 02 July 2005 - 10:10 AM ( #6 )

No, I've had my V2 since Tuesday, its now Saturday and I've got 8 training bars, and I've paused lots too. On my black V1, it was incredibly hard to get the training up. So I always got bad characters

A-chana

  • a-chana user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 92 posts
  • Joined: 29-May 05

Posted 02 July 2005 - 11:51 AM ( #7 )

Nope. My Tama's training seems to go up a lot during teenhood, so I don't have many worries about whether it'll affect the characters I get.

Cheetahmimitchi

  • cheetahmimitchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 58 posts
  • Joined: 25-June 05

Posted 02 July 2005 - 01:16 PM ( #8 )

It's super easy for me!

naughty

  • naughty user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 84 posts
  • Joined: 22-June 05

Posted 02 July 2005 - 01:33 PM ( #9 )

both versions were pretty easy...my version 1 still needed to be disciplined a couple times even after the bar got full...and it was still a teen

mz36

  • mz36 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 366 posts
  • Joined: 28-February 05

Posted 02 July 2005 - 02:28 PM ( #10 )

both versions were pretty easy...my version 1 still needed to be disciplined a couple times even after the bar got full...and it was still a teen

I don't think thats ever happened to me. Super trained tama!!!

Edit - It did today (3/7/05)

SamaTama

  • samatama user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 267 posts
  • Joined: 11-June 05

Posted 02 July 2005 - 03:50 PM ( #11 )

yeah, mu only tama, v2, is really easy to fill. I'm n teenager now, and haven't a -just a bit of - a hard time. I think i've got 6-7 bars. normally they're filled by year3

Spbob

  • spbob user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 335 posts
  • Joined: 24-June 05

Posted 03 July 2005 - 02:12 PM ( #12 )

its easy!!

WHEN TO TIME OUT:

beeps for no reason

laughs when it gives bad stuff to another tamagotchi

hungry and refuses to eat food

WHEN TO PRAISE:

its crying

its back is turned

Tamagotchi Friend

  • tamagotchi-friend user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 481 posts
  • Joined: 02-May 05

Posted 04 July 2005 - 08:01 AM ( #13 )

Nope, not hard for me!

NikeBallagrl2k8

  • nikeballagrl2k8 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122 posts
  • Joined: 06-May 05

Posted 04 July 2005 - 08:07 AM ( #14 )

Yea its hard for me aspecially when i keap the sound os so i just keap it on eccept when i play games for the sake of my battery to last a little longer.

neptune

  • neptune user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 65 posts
  • Joined: 11-June 05

Posted 04 July 2005 - 10:14 AM ( #15 )


i have two v1 connections and i don't find it hard to get the training meter up at all, but i usually keep the sound on :angry: