Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

can u undebug ur tama


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

kkiscool

  • kkiscool user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 248 posts
  • Joined: 02-July 05

Posted 09 July 2005 - 05:06 PM ( #1 )

hi i debuged my tama and i was wondering if u can undebug it

Replies

5

Views

170

Started

09 Jul 2005

Last Post

09 Jul 2005

kkiscool

  • kkiscool user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 248 posts
  • Joined: 02-July 05

Posted 09 July 2005 - 05:08 PM ( #2 )

please help :angry:

StarActress842

  • staractress842 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 65 posts
  • Joined: 26-June 05

Posted 09 July 2005 - 05:11 PM ( #3 )

I heard that you can undebug by rubbing with a Q-Tip. I bet you could also undebug by erasing it, since you are using pencil to connect the semi-circles.

kkiscool

  • kkiscool user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 248 posts
  • Joined: 02-July 05

Posted 09 July 2005 - 05:13 PM ( #4 )

thanks

allygotchi

  • allygotchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 829 posts
  • Joined: 26-March 05

Posted 09 July 2005 - 07:13 PM ( #5 )

Yeah eracing it is how i did mine

kkiscool

  • kkiscool user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 248 posts
  • Joined: 02-July 05

Posted 09 July 2005 - 07:14 PM ( #6 )

thx a lot