need help with tamagotchi umino!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

qwerty

Reaction score
Hi

these questions really need answering so if anyone can answer any of the questions below please post your answer!

1. on tamagotchi umino is there a stratagy to getting kaitchi (the clam character)?

2. once kaitcho-i has been obtained do you have to take perfect care pf it to get ningyotchi (the maremaid character) or if not how do you get ningyjtchi?

3. what age is kaitchi suposed to evolve into ningyotchi (the maremaid character)?

please post any answers!

Hiya! I just got my Umino so this is my first time playing with one...I'll try my best to answer and someone else can back me up on this or make revisions to what I said in my post.

The clam character is the worst adult character you can get from the healthy teen, correct? So, I would employ strategy used on normal Tamagotchi (P1, P2) since I think it's pretty similar...you would have to get the healthy teen first (the white fish, not the black one...the character name is Otototchi) and then take mediocre, almost bad care, of it. You don't want to take really, really bad care of it because it is possible for it to evolve into one of the adult characters at the bottom of the chart. Here is the chart according to a very great site, Tamagotchi Planet:

https://www.mimitchi.com/ocean/pops/pop01.html

This is the general chart for the Umino BUT a character doesn't always follow the path that is "mapped" out. Also, Umino is different from the regular P1 P2 Tamagotchi and it's MUCH more difficult to take care of it perfectly. Therefore, there is no clear-cut strategy, but hopefully this works. You can always experiment. :mellow: