The Squid V5 Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Squidward is Cool

Reaction score
[SIZE=12pt]Welcome to Squidward is Cool's Tamagotchi Connection Version 5 Log[/SIZE]

Hello everyone. This is Squidward is Cool. Let me explain my day before I say anything else.

For the last few days, I wanted to get a V4.5 since I started playing with my V4 again. So I try to get my brother to take us to Toys R Us. Saturday was a failure but my mom took us today. All they had was accessories and no Tamas at all. I even tried asking the front desk.

Later that day, after dinner, I ask my mom to take me to Wal-Mart or Target. She takes me to Wal-Mart.

After some searching, I couldn't believe it! Wal-Mart has V5's! So I had to choose between Cookie Dough design and Cotton Candy design. I chose cookie dough. I also got a Kutchipatchi decoration kit.

A little later at home I decided to activate my V5. I saved most parts of the package for craft reasons and pulled out the tab.

I saw a "Wait" and then it asked me to fill out some information. Just date n' time and my b-day like the older versions. But then I noticed that the beeps are different! They are quieter and have a different tone sorta!

Then 3 eggs appear on the screen. This time they squish and stretch up and down and drop on the side a few times too. I waited about a minute and the center egg hatched into a squareish black blob with 4 legs. Then the one on the left hatched into a white bob with 2 legs. Then the one on the right hatched into a black blob that either has hair or a twirlie on its head.

After some time I decided to name the family "Sugar." (God I'm random and creative. :marumimitchi: )

Then I looked at the stats. There's not 4 hearts but FIVE! What a difference!

Then there's family bonds, generation, family name and GP's, and then stuff about all 3 of your Tamas.