Small group hatching!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
[SIZE=8pt] Hi Guys!! My name is Aj and I am new to tamatalk.com. I have one tama her name is Kairi (Kingdom Hearts, tehe). So i would totally be into a group hatching cuz i will just mate with my g/f's tama, Conan (Case Closed). So yay for tamagotchi!!!. :lol: All the kids at school say that tamagotchis cost too much and then i tell them that they are stupid then walk away in a huff! Fooey on them!! So umm yeah!! :lol: P.S. Can someone show me how to put a signature cause I really want to put my Tama info as a siggy!! tanx!! [/SIZE]

I'd love to join! *Hopefully* I'll have at least one of the Tamagotchi's I ordered by then. I just ordered a new one last night and I ordered another one this morning :D The one I ordered last night (from Kbtoys.com) says it should be here around the 16th...So as long as it comes by the 19th, I'm in :)

Are people still up for this hatch? Just checking, just got another Tama in the mail today and am debating whether to wait or just hatch this one now. Let's decide on a time for this :huh:

Are people still up for this hatch? Just checking, just got another Tama in the mail today and am debating whether to wait or just hatch this one now. Let's decide on a time for this :huh:
I'm still up for the hatch! On Sep. 19 right? How about 1PM Central time?, I should be out of church by then.

1 PM sounds good to me! It's going to be hard to not hatch this Tamagotchi for 3 days, but I think I can do it :D Maybe by then the other one I ordered will have come alos and I can hatch 2 :huh:

OK, I've never done this before. So, on Sep. 19 at 1pm we hatch, then, we record what happens here at small group hathcing?

i think i'll be hatching between 3 and 5 :D