The Life of a Tamagotchi V4

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tama.lover22

Reaction score
Hey, I'm tama.lover22. I've actually been playing with Tamagotchis for about 4 years, but I'm new to TamaTalk. I'll try not to make this log like "OMG!!1! IT POOPED!!!!" or whatever. Please don't post, but if you have a comment, PM me. :)

Anyway, welcome to my log! Here are the stats (they're not very good because I've had to leave them asleep while I'm at school):

Glow-in-the-dark Tamagotchi V4 (which is technically my brother's but he left it to die, so I'm taking care of it):

Name: James

Generation: 2

Character: Mametchi

Weight: 37

Money: 21280

Skills: 16 intelligence, 6 style, 9 social

Training: 2 (how I got Mametchi from stats this bad, I don't know)

Picture: https://i45.tinypic.com/nsw8m.jpg

Red, orange and purple Tamagotchi V4

Name: Jerry

Generation: 2

Character: Pyonchitchi

Weight: 38

Money: 5465

Skills: 3 intelligence, 12 style, 13 social (I see why I got a universal character)

Training: 2

Picture: https://i50.tinypic.com/29y420l.jpg

First event to start the log: Got mail. James got a burglar, -100 points. Jerry got a present from the Tama King - plant.

Sorry this post is so long - more soon! :ichigotchi:

I'm making James gain training by having a present wrapped and connecting him to Jerry. Since he doesn't have a lot of training, I should get some out of this.

It works! James has 6 training now. He's so cute when he's smirking! Jerry's turn.

...darn. It doesn't work with Jerry. Oh well.

I hope they get jobs soon. It gets boring after a while when they don't.

2 more days till the matchmaker! I need to research methods to get opposite genders so I can get a boy and a girl.

It amazes me how they brush their teeth for like an hour. They must have reeeeeeeally good breath!