They're Baaaack...

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

SailorRosette

Reaction score
They are back guys... I found them in my local Target store.

AquaPet Home

They look like a Water dropplet on a stand. Look to be the same characters as previous. It has "games" on it. They make way more music and noise then the previous. (Locally) They cost $7.99 each.

I wanted to get one, but as most people know, I'm trying to save money for my trip.

My View: Interesting. For a younger person. Better then the previous version. (Up to press here to see what I do...)I see games, but I didn't activate one of the games, probably due to the testing strip was still inside.

They look really cool. I have never had an AquaPet. So I have no experience with these things. At this Japanese store near my house behind the counter they have Aqua Pets. I might buy one.

They look really cool. I have never had an AquaPet. So I have no experience with these things. At this Japanese store near my house behind the counter they have Aqua Pets. I might buy one.
I loved my first Aqua pet. I enjoyed it alot, I still play with it every once and a while. (Thats a lot for a 22 year old) It seems like a vary kiddish toy (A Pre-Teen toy). The first ones didn't do much, but the newer ones do more and have games.

Mainly, they are attached to fish-line. Then it makes them seem like they dance/swim. They make tons of noises, I believe they interact with each other. Over-All, They are a noise box with water and a cute figure inside.

Last edited by a moderator:
yay finally! also good thing they changed the design alot of parents were complaining that they looked like a weener.