Reb's Rough Loggin'

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Inmyroomreb

Reaction score
I've decided to finally start a rough log of my current v-pets. (Most of the time I'll only have about 3 pets running at a time, I have 2 jobs and I'm a college student so I can't have too many going at once.)

I do carry these guys with me everywhere, including both jobs and school. I don't put them on pause on purpose for any length of time.

As of 6/6/11 I've got:

DSCN3390.jpg

V4.5 (Currently named Ivy)

DSCN3392.jpg

V5 (Currently named Donne, was suppose to be "Donner" but I ran out of room)

DSCN3393.jpg

V3 (Currently named Bane)

A little catch-up:

V4.5 was started sometime in mid May. I start with a Samuraitchi (Gen1), then Uramametchi (Gen2), and then Uramemetchi (Gen3).

V5 was started (maybe) 6/4/11.

V3 was started 6/6/11.

6/6/11

Ivy (v4.5) and Donne (v5) are currently asleep.

Ivy was married earlier today and she is currently raising a son (my great-great grandson).

Bane (v3), who just started his life about 10pm-11pm is being fed Sushi through his life cycle. He is now a Tamatchi as of 12:30am.

I like to feed one type of food to my tamas through their life cycle to see if it determines their character. I did this with a v3 years ago and kept getting Gozuratchi, every tama character on it was fed sushi.

Once they have a baby and the adult goes away, I start over with a new food.

Ivy's been fed cereal this whole time. And the only games I've played with her is Climb and Apples.

Donne's at %60 bond and mainly plays Tea Time. I currently have Korokotchi (Son), Shelltchi (Daughter), Mamekatchi (Son).

Last edited by a moderator:
6/7/11

Ivy's still raising her son.

Bane is still a Tamatchi.

The Donne family has evolved into Mumutchi (son), Onputchi (daughter), and Furikotchi (son). They are now %70 bonded.

6/8/11