~TamaTamaTamaTama Log <3 ~

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sandti

Reaction score
So, I've never done one of these before. So I'm going to try &lt;3. I've only got one Tama running at the moment and it's a V5. I started it a few days ago and I don't want to kill my Tama's for the sake of being able to log from the beginning. So I'm going to start logging one and may move onto others &lt;3

I'm waiting for others in mail and I am bidding on some on ebay, which I hopefully will get. I bought batteries so. I have power for them when they come &lt;3

Okay so, the eggs hatched etc.

I'll start from where I am.

I have a Korokochi ♂, Shellitchi ♀ and a Mamekatchi ♂. They are currently 70% bonded, I've been taking every oppotunity to train them. They are generation 1.

p1040535.jpg

Food is at ♥♥♥♥♡ and Happiness is ♥♥♥♥♡

So I gave my Tamas a Kebab so their Food was at ♥♥♥♥♥

p1040538g.jpg

Then played the Tea time mini game so their happiness was full.

p1040536q.jpg

After that I went onto the shopping channel and bought a stereo for the Tama's to play with later.

tama1.jpg
p1040539vt.jpg

I suppose I should Name my Tama's...Individually. So Lets call the Shellitchi Amy, the Korokochi Marvin and the Mamekatchi Lewis. There we go, I think of better names later.

Earlier today I walked into town and took the Tama's for a walk in my bag, around the town to see if there were any Tama eggs to buy for them to have friends and such for later. When I got back I trained them. They are a blended family at the moment, might change that later so they are super cute :)

Whaaaaat? Now they are hungry again.... :tarakotchi: Hmmmmm what should I feed them...

I think I'll feed them steamed buns....atleast thats what I think they are :ichigotchi:

p1040541p.jpg
p1040542zs.jpg