sarahitchi's log of awesomeness;

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sarahitchi

Reaction score
9:40pm ----- Hello, I'm completely new to Tama's and i've started with the Tama-Go, (probably not the best choice) my tama is a baby, i'm not sure of her stats and things as she's sleeping right now... Will update more tomorrow and possibly some pictures!

This log is going to be great!

I might will have; tips, reviews, pictures and Tamagotchi progress!

Tomorrow I will update some time after 2:35pm, as that is when school finishes.. Monday-Thursday is 3pm. Friday is 2:35pm.

Also, I forgot to add, pictures might take a while because im not entirely sure where my SD card is.

~~~~~

9:46pm - Looks like my Tama had a 6 minute power nap? Okay now I can add her stats.

Girl, 5lb, 1g, 0 hungry hearts, 2 happy hearts, 0 train, 1 friendship, character 0, Nokotchi, 800p

Right now Nokotchi is just "walking" around the screen like a lost soul...

I was hoping it wouldn't come to this, but its compulsory that I pause her during school-- oh she just bleeped (9:50pm), I missed the pee pee wiggle dance :(

~~~~~

9:51pm - Fed Pork and Beans 5x milk 2x..

~~~~~

9:55pm - She evolved to Hoshitchi, 15lb, hungry hearts full (FINALLY), Happy hearts 2, Train 0, Friendship 2.

Then she immediately went to bed. I hope I wake up when she wakes up because I have deep sleep so I probably won't hear her bleep! :(

~~~~~

Hey guys! Today's been good, Hoshitchi woke up at some time around 7am, I was very tired so I fed her and fell back asleep for 45 minutes, then I got up and got ready for school, I did some minor Tama things, like stats checks and feeding..

Stats now: 1yr, 18lb, hungry 4, happy 1, train 0, friendship 2, 1600p.

~~~~

5:00pm - Did a poo, didn't select the toilet in time! :( Went to the shop, didn't buy anything yet.