JLou's Tamagotchi Logs

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JLou

Reaction score
So I've kept written logs for myself before, but have never ventured into keeping a log online. I like the idea, however, so I will give it a go!

Tama-Go

Friday August 31st

6:05PM

---Nokotchi hatched

---We did lots of playing and testing things out since this is my first time running a Tama-Go.

7:05PM

---Nokotchi evolved into Hoshitchi

---We played more games, did some shopping, and went to the park!

8:00PM

---Bedtime!

Saturday September 1st

7:30AM - 3:00PM

--Hoshitchi woke up. I managed a quick peak (I was at work...) to feed her and clean up her poo.

--Due to being at work, poor Hoshitchi didn't get as good of care as I'd hoped she would, but we did get some games in.. We are getting quite good at the Long Jump game!

3:00PM-7:00PM

--Spent some time watching so we could potty train and got her up to 9 training bars.

7:06PM

---Hoshitchi evolved into Shelltchi

79a3e998.jpg

8:45PM

---Tonight's bedtime!

I also have a V3 and V5 running, but will just give quick stats for those two for Saturday September 1st ~

V5 Blended Family

Evolved into Violetchi, Furikotchi, and Yonepatchi today. Their bond is only at 50%

V3 - Female named Inga

Evolved into Young Mametchi

Today Shelltchi woke up before me... I had a late night last night and wanted to sleep some more, but clearly she had started her day without me. We had breakfast together and then played some games. Since I have to work all afternoon and evening, we decided to go to the park and spend a little quality time outside. We ran into Pipotchi there!

85583616.jpg

Shelltchi and Pipotchi decided to make a sandcastle. I praised them on a job well done, even though I thought it looked more like a sand "cave" than a castle. They both clearly thought it was magnificent, and who was I to tell them otherwise?