Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Tama-go Debug?

help with debugging

  • Please log in to reply

awesome2489

  • awesome2489 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 89 posts
  • Joined: 16-October 12

Posted 21 October 2012 - 01:51 PM ( #1 )

So yeah I have 3 tama-go's on right now and day's ago,
my dad took 1 apart (He put it back together) but I
couldn't find the "DEBUG" button anywhere! Can
someone tell me where It is? :huh:

Replies

6

Views

712

Started

21 Oct 2012

Last Post

21 Oct 2012

awesome2489

  • awesome2489 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 89 posts
  • Joined: 16-October 12

Posted 21 October 2012 - 01:52 PM ( #2 )

But.. I do Not wanna break it...

Jhud

  • jhud user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 901 posts
  • Joined: 18-October 09

Posted 21 October 2012 - 02:04 PM ( #3 )

I might be wrong but I think that nobody figured out how to debug Tama Go yet.

neonmoo

  • neonmoo user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 396 posts
  • Joined: 28-September 12

Posted 21 October 2012 - 02:10 PM ( #4 )

You cant debug a tama-go they have no debugging pads/buttons

neonmoo

  • neonmoo user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 396 posts
  • Joined: 28-September 12

Posted 21 October 2012 - 02:10 PM ( #5 )

You cant debug a tama-go they have no debugging pads/buttons

please delete comment wouldn't show up so repressed whoops

Edited by neonmoo, 21 October 2012 - 02:11 PM.


Tinkalila

  • tinkalila user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 551 posts
  • Joined: 29-December 11

Posted 21 October 2012 - 02:41 PM ( #6 )

You can't debug a tama-go.

Orandatchi

  • orandatchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,361 posts
  • Joined: 15-June 11

Posted 21 October 2012 - 07:34 PM ( #7 )

Not all versions can be debugged. :/ Bandai removed them in the V5.




Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: help, with, debugging