P1 Question

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Atreides

Reaction score
First of all, I apologize preventively for two reasons: 1º, I don't know if my post is breaking any forum rule (I read them and I guess not); 2º I don't know if I can introduce myself to the forum in this very post.

Then, I introduce myself:

Hi, i'm Atreides, i'm new at TamaTalk and I knew this forum a few days ago, when I downloaded tamagotchi l.i.f.e in my mobile phone. In my childhood I had two tamas...the P1 and P2; Since that time I've never had any Tama again. I have to say, in my defence, I always I loved tamagotchi. I rember my toys with very scpecial affection. So I decided to download the Bandai app (I don't know if my Tamas can work...I think I'll try it shortly).

Well, I'll go to the point finally! The thing is, I already have a 4 years old Tamatchi. He lways has been well disciplined, so his discipline bar is full. The hearts never dropped below one empty. The problem is that today I was working hard about 8:30-9 pm and I, sadly, ignored the "beeps". When I cheked him at 9:05 he was asleep and...next to his bed there was a poop!

At this point, my question is...how can this actually affect to his care and his evolution? Ther's no chance to get Mametchi, I presume...

Thank you all for your attention and your help! Cheers!

PS. One more time I have to apologize, I'm very sorry for my bad english ;(

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey, and welcome! You may want to make an introductions topic here. :)

It's not usually a good thing if there's poop next to the Tamagotchi's bed. It might or might not affect their evolution depending on how well you care for it otherwise.