Doctor Who Tama log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ForeverWaiting

Reaction score
Alright world, so Here is My tama log for my V2 connection. Also I am a huge Doctor who fan so you have been forewarned!!

Yes I know kinda late seeing as I'm already in my second generation. But hey the matchmaker just came and I was excited:

Gen 1: Pond (so I could say come along Pond) The adult was: Pochitchi (the dog) :pochitchi:

Gen 2: Dalec (that was a joke and still running) Cho Himetchi he looks like a gopher king and i find his name to be very fitting. :chohimetchi:

ALRIGHT!! so spoilers! May 25th 2013 Saturday

Yesterday i thought the matchmaker would come and my progeny would contiue, but alas she did not come. I panicked! To think all my items, and treats and my throne!! All gone. And Dalec with his cute little crown sitting on his throne looks so cute!!! So i thought okay I'll just start up my V1 and download it, Star (my female young mimitchi teen) is only a day away from adult hood, so all is not lost. I prefer my V2 over my V1 any day of the week.

SO! I waited and watched Dalec like a creeper to see if she would show up. She didnt no beeps no nothing. I was disappointed and pictures of old man Dalec danced through my head.

Then 3pm the magic time she came! and showed Dalec a beautiful flower lady. He fell in love. She had all the right curves in all the right places and a smile that just lit up his world. he lost all plans of world domination from his egg shaped home and did all he could to whoo her. He bought her flowers. turns out they were her cousins so that didn't end so well. he bought her chocolate. Flowers don't eat it as it turns out. Then the evil gopher king sung her a love song. And she fell deeply in love with him.