Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

How to connect v.6 to v.5.5? Help!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Tama Queen

  • tama-queen user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 105 posts
  • Joined: 14-March 11

Posted 03 July 2013 - 08:26 AM ( #1 )

Well. I have tried for a long time, but they won't connect at all. I have tried everything!! Do you think my v.6 is broken. They may have low battery, but a few months ago I tried when they had new batteries, and they did not connect! Can these version even connect? What position do I put them in to properly connect? I'm so confused!!!

Replies

3

Views

193

Started

03 Jul 2013

Last Post

03 Jul 2013

Nathalietchi

  • nathalietchi user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 78 posts
  • Joined: 02-July 13

Posted 03 July 2013 - 11:00 AM ( #2 )

I don't know if this is helpful but I've seen a video on youtube where somebody connects a V5 and a V6..

 

Maybe it works the same for the V5.5 and V6?

Unfortunately I'm not familiar with the Connexions anymore, it's been ages since I had one!  :(



Tama Queen

  • tama-queen user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 105 posts
  • Joined: 14-March 11

Posted 03 July 2013 - 01:26 PM ( #3 )

Oh my gosh.... IT WORKED!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!! ha ha ha. I forgot to click the b button when it said stand by -_-. Lol

Nathalietchi

  • nathalietchi user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 78 posts
  • Joined: 02-July 13

Posted 03 July 2013 - 02:58 PM ( #4 )

:D