Photo
- - - - -

idL Toddler Stage

• This topic is locked This topic is locked

JLou

• jlou user photo
  • Group: Members

Posted 25 July 2013 - 08:39 AM ( #1 )

Ok, so this  might be more venting than a real cry for help, but I do have a specific question, so I'll get that out there first:

Is there any way at all to influence which toddler you will get on the idL, or is it completely random?  

Because every single time I've gotten a female (which is insanely rare for me, I might add) I get Paletchi.  With out ever getting Rolutchi, there are adult characters that I will never get.  I've been playing with my idL for 9 months.  You'd think in that time, that I'd have gotten Rolutchi at least once, even assuming that it's random.

I get all excited on those rare occasions when a little girl is hatched and only to have my excitement dashed when she becomes Paletchi yet again.  I've never even had Kingyobotchi either, to be fair, but at least I could get those adult characters through the Paletchi line too.   

I'm to the point where I don't even like Paletchi anymore, which is sad because I thought she was so cute when I first got my idL.  I keep wanting to reset when she shows up, but I only have the one idL and I have worked so hard at getting all of the other characters that I don't want to lose all that work.

• anosu likes this

Replies

Views

Started

25 Jul 2013

Last Post

04 Aug 2013

oddsandendswithlove

• oddsandendswithlove user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Angelgotchi

Posted 25 July 2013 - 08:56 AM ( #2 )