Behold the Tamas! Sky's Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Skygryph

Reaction score
Welcome to my first log! I'll be recording my v4, v4.5, and eventually a Music Star/ID L/some random odd pets. I hope you all find it somewhat entertaining! Feel free to pm me with any suggestions, comments, or gripes. If you decide to give this log a lower rating (three stars or below), would you mind messaging me why? I won't be upset; I appreciate critique. I'm very new to this, so any help is very much appreciated. ^_^

So, to begin...

v4.5

A baby girl! I named her Miku and sped over to the kitchen to feed her. After browsing through my choices (which are admittedly rather limited right now...), I finally selected sushi as her first meal. After all, I want her to be a dignified Tama.

Miku1_zpsac81179b.jpg

After she swallowed the last piece, I picked her up and threw her into the training room, with...cloud jumping being her first task. She stared down at me with confused, horrified eyes as she floated in the sky. It can't be helped, though. She'll be a healthy, skinny Tama, so no treats for her! Not to mention she needs to work on those Skill points. You want a good job when you're an adult, don't you, Miku?

Miku2_zpsadacbee9.jpg

With the torture...um, I mean training out of the way, I checked on her stats. 7 pounds and a decent start on Skills. Apparently jumping on clouds makes her Gorgeous. Hmm. Perhaps the thinner air is good for her skin? XD

Miku3_zpsfaa0d8ab.jpg

Miku taken care of, I switched to the v4, who will someday be her mate. Yes, I'm setting them up. I'm an awful Tama mom. :3

v4

A boy! Hmm, that's a surprise, yes. It's not like I reset him a few times just to get a boy....nope, I wouldn't do that.