Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Need help >.<


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

mew55

  • mew55 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4 posts
  • Joined: 17-October 11

Posted 27 August 2013 - 11:37 AM ( #1 )

When i tried to connect my tomcat gigapet into the explorer, i always get a failure >.<.

it cant read it.

I have the tomcat for over 2 years XD



Replies

3

Views

279

Started

27 Aug 2013

Last Post

28 Aug 2013

mimitchi ^o^

  • mimitchi-o user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 676 posts
  • Joined: 11-March 10

Posted 27 August 2013 - 03:09 PM ( #2 )

This isn't the right section to post that here. You might find answers if you post it in the 'help for tamagotchi owners' section. :)

TamaMum

  • tamamum user photo
  • Group: Senior TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 13,596 posts
  • Joined: 05-February 05

Posted 27 August 2013 - 03:21 PM ( #3 )

*Topic moved to 'Help for New Tamagotchi Pet Owners'*

Eternal Mametchi Fan

  • eternal-mametchi-fan user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 5,815 posts
  • Joined: 21-January 12

Posted 28 August 2013 - 12:52 AM ( #4 )

Hm... did the tomcat giga pet come with the explorer set? Or are you trying to use an older giga pet? Try to make sure everything's plugged in right.