Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

TamaZone's not letting me do anything...


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

KeroPyontchi

  • keropyontchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 294 posts
  • Joined: 28-October 12

Posted 12 October 2013 - 09:13 PM ( #1 )

I made an account on TamaZone a while back, and logged off shortly after because I got confused. I never really went back until today, and whatever I click it says I don't have premission to view it. Help please!

 

Edit: It says that "I can acsess it with a form below if available...?"


Edited by KeroPyontchi, 12 October 2013 - 09:14 PM.


Replies

7

Views

234

Started

12 Oct 2013

Last Post

13 Oct 2013

Eternal Mametchi Fan

  • eternal-mametchi-fan user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 5,796 posts
  • Joined: 21-January 12

Posted 12 October 2013 - 09:21 PM ( #2 )

Weird... Tama-Zone must be screwing up. The site was down all day yesterday so maybe that has something to do with it? Or perhaps that is just what happens to inactive accounts, as you said you made the account a while back. Does anything work if you browse the forums as a guest (log out of your account)?



KeroPyontchi

  • keropyontchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 294 posts
  • Joined: 28-October 12

Posted 12 October 2013 - 09:26 PM ( #3 )

Nope. That was happening the very day I made my account too, that's why I was confused and logged off for a while.



PrinJess

  • prinjess user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 206 posts
  • Joined: 12-September 13

Posted 12 October 2013 - 09:28 PM ( #4 )

It's back up now.

 

I haven't been able to access it since this morning. I'm not sure if it was down before that.



KeroPyontchi

  • keropyontchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 294 posts
  • Joined: 28-October 12

Posted 12 October 2013 - 09:33 PM ( #5 )

It's still doing the same thing. I can't even acsess my own profile....



-Ra-

  • ra user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 856 posts
  • Joined: 03-April 05

Posted 12 October 2013 - 10:19 PM ( #6 )

You have to make an initial post in the spambot filter topic before it will let you have full access to the forum.

 

Also, it seems TZ was down due to IF changing TZ's server IP address. It's been fixed now, so it's back up.

 

Ra,



KeroPyontchi

  • keropyontchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 294 posts
  • Joined: 28-October 12

Posted 13 October 2013 - 10:52 AM ( #7 )

Thanks, I'll try that.



sakura-san123

  • sakura-san123 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 881 posts
  • Joined: 04-April 11

Posted 13 October 2013 - 10:42 PM ( #8 )

It wasn't working for me yesterday or the day before when i wanted to check something on there o.o But i just tried it and it's working fine.  :D  Maybe the site crashed or something.

Sakura <3