Tamagotchi p's deco piece hack

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

alisachi

Reaction score
Right, please bare with me I'm new to TamaTalk so I think I'm doing this right..

I wanted to talk about how there is ways to MAKE/hack a deco piece? I saw a video on youtube and someone made their own piece with which I think is the Lovely and Melody piece - the firmware to that was transferred over to some chip/flash device which fits into the Tamagotchi P's, I've seen some homebrew games were the game skips and you get free money, I just wanted to know whether anyone has done this and if it is easy to do? Thanks xD!

Omgoosh never thought about hacking a pierce... that's such a cool idea :mellow: I LOVE HACKING EVERYTHING I OWN BAHAHA

I'll look that up on Youtube :D EDIT: and give a feedback! :D

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm sure someone could come up with a deco hack that will change the language to English for P's.. the hacks when come up on a games menu etc they're in english! I bet someone could actually translate everything to english by making/hacking/homebrewing a deco piece!

You have to have knowledge in engineering for this.

From what I know he made a download file that added the debug mode function as a download file...

Anyway, it's not really possible to translate the tama without opening it up though. All he did with the pierce was store all of them in one thing, I think.

You have to have knowledge in engineering for this.

From what I know he made a download file that added the debug mode function as a download file...

Anyway, it's not really possible to translate the tama without opening it up though. All he did with the pierce was store all of them in one thing, I think.