Jump to content


Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

Reset when connecting

reset connection

  • Please log in to reply

patchis-forest

  • patchis-forest user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,285 posts
  • Joined: 05-December 08

Posted 25 June 2014 - 03:53 PM ( #1 )

when i used the connection on my v5 today, it went straight to the reset screen when it failed. of course i downloaded every time. :P

does this mean i cannot connect this v5?



Replies

4

Views

142

Started

25 Jun 2014

Last Post

08 Jul 2014

SupahCow090

  • supahcow090 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 324 posts
  • Joined: 11-January 13

Posted 25 June 2014 - 04:16 PM ( #2 )

No. This happens in almost every Tamagotchi version when it has weak batteries. Just change the batteries and viola, it'll work like before. Happened to me a lot of times now in different versions.

 

Hope this helps! :)


  • Nazotchi25 likes this

patchis-forest

  • patchis-forest user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,285 posts
  • Joined: 05-December 08

Posted 25 June 2014 - 04:22 PM ( #3 )

that makes sense, i did switch old batteries around... ^^;



derekq

  • derekq user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 327 posts
  • Joined: 24-May 14

Posted 05 July 2014 - 08:38 PM ( #4 )

The IrDA uses much more battery then normal tamagotchi using, since your battery is low, it forces the electricity to come out, but the battery can't send enough electricity so it forces the battery to reset (like the electricity to stop traveling, for a second) then resends it to the tamagotchi.

 

Anyways just additional info :P



Princess Lavuli

  • princess-lavuli user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23 posts
  • Joined: 12-May 14

Posted 08 July 2014 - 05:39 PM ( #5 )

This happened.to me I almost made a topic thanks for the help




Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: reset, connection