Rukitchi's (poor bc v4) log (first ever, yay!)

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rukitchi

Reaction score
So, I decided to make my own log. I might not be able to place pictures, due to the fact that I'm a noob at HTML, but it might be kinda amusing if you close one eye and half-close the other one, lol (just kidding xD) I will try to make it interesting

My current running Tamas are a purple Tamagotchi Friends and a silver-brown v4 (i heard it was brought to Poland, where I live, from England*_*). I am currently raising a Nokobotchi (TF) and a Mimitchi. Their names are Pola and Mirai. As for Pola, I've been hoping for a Furifuritchi (Although I didn't really get to know the requirements to getting her) and since Mirai is already an adult, I just hope she won't become Otokitchi since it would be hard for her to mate. I would look like a bad Tama owner if I said my v4 is on the 2nd generation, but I can't lie well, plus it would be awkward to lie in one's log. On the other hand, my TF is on the 8th generation. That's all for today. Thanks for reading this essay. Lol.

Hi, this is the first update. Decided to also run my white TF. A day or two ago I rubbed perfume all over it to clean the marks from all the rhinestones it had on, but I a

so rubbed the leopard prints off of it. Too bad, it was already getting rubbed off on its own. I just came home from shopping in town, where I bought some lanyards. One of them, a white one with apples on it, is perfect for the entirelywhite TF.

Okay, so here comes the second update:

Mirai has a little son. He will stay on his own here in 2 days, since Mirai won't probably leave tomorrow. (this happened on the previous generation.) As of the white TF, Cosmotchi evolved into Righttchi. Hooray! Nothing new for purple TF. Coffretchi is still Coffretchi. Tomorrow she'll be able to go on a date though.
tumblr_nlcuzdcChF1s4vwd7o1_1280.jpg