Crochet Patterns for Tamagotchi P's

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

GinaJinSarang

Reaction score
I have recently ordered a Tamagotchi p's Melody Land Set and I want to treat it like the beautiful fragile baby that it is. I want to be able to knit / crochet my own cover for it, but I am kind of new to this kind of thing. If anyone has any tips or patterns to help me out here, that would be great! I was thinking a pouch kind of design / pattern for my cover. I don't have much money so buying a cover might not be the best option, although I might consider if a good price is offered.

The melody land set is so beautiful! Mine came in the mail yesterday :) Anyway I bought a really cute (and cheap) bag pack kind of pouch, It did't arrived yet but it wil soon!

It's the perfect size! And only $1,49!

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Mini-Coin-Small-Purse-Monederos-Mujer-Monedas-Kawaii-Bag-Infantiles-Children-s-Wallets-Pouch-Fabric-Portamonete/32363534063.html
Oh, that zipper bag is PRECIOUS!! :eek: Please let us know how well it works when it arrives! :D

I googled Tamagotchi crochet patterns and found this really cute guide by a Tumblr user that you might want to check out: https://oddsandendswithlove.tumblr.com/post/52251854003/my-handmade-crochet-tamagotchi-covers-pouches-that It looks really fun and easy; I might give it a try when my ID L gets here!

Last edited by a moderator:
Thank You Guys so much. I'll look into all of those links for help. ^_^

My tamagotchi arrived on Monday, and it's just the most precious thing ever! :wub: A nice cover will help me maintain and improve its beauty. :)

Thanks Again!

- Gina (GinaJinSarang)