Tamagotchi Colours Crossroad!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Princess Spacey iD L & M!X just arrived in mail at same time. I'm running a P's now.

• Run the M!X alone, sounds like you are really bored of the P's mini games!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Princess Spacey iD L alone--you know the box looks pretty and you want to try it!

• Turn off the P's and run the two new ones!--Something new!

Votes: 2 25.0%
  • Use the Princess Spacey + current P's because they can connect!

Votes: 2 25.0%
  • Use the M!X + P's to compare them in your log. Princess can wait!

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • Go nuts and run all three until your life is just Tamagotchis!

Votes: 3 37.5%
  • Try and fix the Angel Gotch. Save the new ones for later. Build suspense.

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
This is my first time making a poll. I hope it works!

I went nuts and collected a few secondhand colour versions at once! When I joined this forum I was gifted a P2. I bought a V3 & 4.5 for my boyfriend and I. I got them second hand at a good price.

Then I bought myself a P's because the P2 bored me after a while and I'd never tried the colour ones before. I need a new pair of jeans, and other unnecessary things around the place...but you know when that collector bug bites! (I'm not rich, I'm just spending all my money on rent--food--bills---Tamagotchis!)

This makes me happy. I'm the type of person who still uses an old phone and a beat-up tower comp...no fancy things...but when it comes to my hobbies that is different. I have no interest in the latest fashions or expensive make-up my friends seem to like. They may think "wow aren't Tamagotchis ollld" but hey, I think their lipstick is overpriced!

So I ordered a few colour ones and they finally came in the mail---all at the same time. I also had an Angel Gotch, but the screw are stuck in the back.