Valentine's Day Hatch! (Starting Feb 14)

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tamadonut

Reaction score
Hi! I've never done a group hatch before so I decided to start one!

The rules are:

1. Hatch any tama you want!
  2. Don't let your tama die or run away
  3. It's ok to start a new generation
  4. Have fun!

I was actually just thinking about doing a Valentines hatch a few days ago!

I'm currently waiting on an Entama that's in the mail. It should be here by Valentines Day, and if it is, I'll definitely hatch that. If not, I'll find something else, maybe a vintage.

I was actually just thinking about doing a Valentines hatch a few days ago!

I'm currently waiting on an Entama that's in the mail. It should be here by Valentines Day, and if it is, I'll definitely hatch that. If not, I'll find something else, maybe a vintage.
Cool! I might do a new generation on my M!X since I will have it then ^_^

I've got a bunch of tamas coming in the mail. Hopefully one will be here by Valentines. If not, I'll run a connection.

Edit: The m!x melody I have coming from amazon is pink, so it'll be appropriate! It's set to arrive February 16, but I'm hoping for amazon to work it's usual magic and have it come early.

Last edited by a moderator:
I've got a bunch of tamas coming in the mail. Hopefully one will be here by Valentines. If not, I'll run a connection.

Edit: The m!x melody I have coming from amazon is pink, so it'll be appropriate! It's set to arrive February 16, but I'm hoping for amazon to work it's usual magic and have it come early.
Cool! I might run my M!X as well! ^_^

I now have a pink V3 coming in the mail that I think would be perfect for this hatch. So I've decided on definitely joining the hatch with that now!

:wub: