Any games you're excited to be released?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

asmexus

Reaction score
For me, I'm mostly looking forward to Fire Emblem: Shadows of Valentia in May, and very hyped for Miitopia! Unfortunately there's no confirmed release date for miitopia yet, but it's set to come out this year.

Definitely looking forward to the new Fire Emblem, and also Splatoon 2 coming out sometime this year.

I was also excited for Persona 5, but that finally came out. Just bought it and need to start playing.

Ah yeah Persona 5! I've been looking forward to it, been debating whether I should get it or not. I'm new to the series but it looks very interesting and like I would enjoy it. Wouldnt be able to play until summer though, as I dont have my ps3 (or a tv) with me at the moment.

Oh, definitely the new Fire Emblem game, I preordered it a couple of days ago!!

Also Dangan Ronpa V3: Killing Harmony later in the year

Last edited by a moderator:
PuyoPuyo Tetris (?) It looks like something I'd enjoy, and I've never played a PuyoPuyo game before either (though in the past I did consider getting the ds one but I still don't have it.. -_- ), so this might be fun! ^_^ I also have the Tetris app on my phone (which I like playing when I feel like it), and it's a nice app I must say. But I probably won't have it until next year on Christmas so, yeah.

^ I've played a couple of Puyo Puyo games, they're pretty fun!! I'm also looking forward to Puyo Puyo Tetris actually, I just never said it in my other post for some reason - I'm glad it's finally getting released outside of Japan

I'm looking forward to RPG Maker Fes! I've always wanted to play an RPG Maker game, but I much prefer portable to PC or home console...