My Tamagotchi Generations

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

miranda166

Reaction score
I'm new to all of this but I'm going to start posting on my tamagotchi's. I am on my first generation tamagotchi who gave birth to her first baby girl yesterday. Here is my tamagotchi information.

Name: Leah

Marutchi---> Ichigotchi ----> Mametchi

Generation: 1

Weight: 38 lbs.

Training bar: Full

Yesterday she had her baby when the matchmaker brought a Mimitchi. I have yet to name the baby yet since Leah is still hanging around. I'm not sure when she will leave or die.....since she is my first generation tamagotchi. Does anyone know how long the parents stay before leaving?

All in all, Leah is very well behaved. She was very well behaved from her teenage years on. We shall see how her new baby girl is and who she will eveolve into. I'll post more detailed information on my second generation baby as it grows.

Last edited by a moderator:
Well sometime last night Leah left because when I woke up this morning at 8:30, all that I had was her baby girl, and I named her Mimmy. She was such a dependable baby, eating a lot and needed a lot of my attention. I needed to keep on her. This afternoon she evolved into a Kinakomotchi. So far so good! She's not as needy as when she was a baby. I have yet to potty train her because I have been unable to catch her in the act. :D Here's Mimmy's stats as of now.

Name: Mimmy

Babytchi---> Kinakomotchi

Generation: 2 ....Product of a Mametchi & Mimitchi

Weight: 13 lbs.

Training Bar: 1

Babytchi---> Marutchi---> Ichigotchi ----> Mametchi

Age: 8 years (before she either left or passed on...not too sure....if anyone could tell me how to tell I would really like to know)

Weight: 43 lbs.

Training Bar: Full

Days of Human Life: 15 days