Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Im so stupid


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

tamagocthilover4ever

  • tamagocthilover4ever user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20 posts
  • Joined: 22-September 05

Posted 29 September 2005 - 05:53 PM ( #1 )

i start to debugg my tama and then realize i have about 30,000 gotchi points worth of merchindeses on the tama items. i stilll went to debug it because i was goin to hit download instead of reset so with debugging i would have my charactwer but i could put it in hyperspeed. well i debugged it turned to the front hit reset said download or reset and then hit RESET!!!!!!!!!!!! i had awsome items like the ufo i had JUST BOUGHT!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR


kelsey

Replies

12

Views

234

Started

29 Sep 2005

Last Post

17 Oct 2005

tama_dream

  • tama-dream user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 422 posts
  • Joined: 22-June 05

Posted 29 September 2005 - 06:56 PM ( #2 )

Wow, ummm and besides you can't debug v2 only v1 works for debugging...

tamagotchi caretaker

  • tamagotchi-caretaker user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 385 posts
  • Joined: 23-December 04

Posted 29 September 2005 - 06:58 PM ( #3 )

Err...Oops? :D

tam_chick01

  • tam-chick01 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 400 posts
  • Joined: 01-September 05

Posted 29 September 2005 - 09:47 PM ( #4 )

WHAT!!!!you cant debug v2 OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG.

*tamafan!*

  • tamafan user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,629 posts
  • Joined: 05-August 05

Posted 29 September 2005 - 11:11 PM ( #5 )

what? i thought u could only debug V2. conection from USA or Japan.....besides i dont think u should debug...it spoils the fun if u just get any character u want.....

KittyCat102

  • kittycat102 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 406 posts
  • Joined: 22-August 05

Posted 30 September 2005 - 03:42 AM ( #6 )

Stupid to debug. I never will! Well, really I can't cuz I have a V2, but it's really bad to debug or hyperspeed. Live it normal, or the Tama has a lot of pressure eg. What if owner doesn't like what I turn into? Anyway, I'm not stupid to say Tama has feelings, it just feels like it's alive so that's the way I think of it.

ryta.k2

  • rytak2 user photo
  • Group: Retired TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 2,315 posts
  • Joined: 02-June 05

Posted 30 September 2005 - 10:03 AM ( #7 )

Wow, ummm and besides you can't debug v2 only v1 works for debugging...

[B][U][COLOR=green]actually u can debug v2..........connection :furawatchi:

naughty

  • naughty user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 84 posts
  • Joined: 22-June 05

Posted 30 September 2005 - 10:12 AM ( #8 )

i start to debugg my tama and then realize i have about 30,000 gotchi points worth of merchindeses on the tama items. i stilll went to debug it because i was goin to hit download instead of reset so with debugging i would have my charactwer but i could put it in hyperspeed. well i debugged it turned to the front hit reset said download or reset and then hit RESET!!!!!!!!!!!! i had awsome items like the ufo i had JUST BOUGHT!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR


kelsey

I feel much sympathy for you... something similar happened to me when I had a female kabutchi that had a throne, roller skates, a cape, boots, wings, cap, weights and hit reset before I remembered to transfer all the stuff over to my other tama. (I was reseting her because the matchmaker gave her a girl and my other three already had girls as well). Good thing it wasn't the one with my UFO though. :furawatchi:

tamagothcilegend

  • tamagothcilegend user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 199 posts
  • Joined: 20-August 05

Posted 30 September 2005 - 11:23 AM ( #9 )

That was silly.

Charlotte8

  • charlotte8 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12 posts
  • Joined: 27-August 05

Posted 30 September 2005 - 05:21 PM ( #10 )

Debugging? what does that mean

tamalover67

  • tamalover67 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 239 posts
  • Joined: 05-October 05

Posted 17 October 2005 - 03:03 PM ( #11 )

ouch! :(

MiMi-kun

  • mimi-kun user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28 posts
  • Joined: 15-October 05

Posted 17 October 2005 - 03:11 PM ( #12 )

Sorry dude. :gozarutchi: :kuribotchi: :D

Inuyasha&Tamagotchi

  • inuyashatamagotchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 173 posts
  • Joined: 13-October 05

Posted 17 October 2005 - 06:36 PM ( #13 )

Wow, ummm and besides you can't debug v2 only v1 works for debugging...

DUDE thats a total lie i have 3 debugged VER 2 OMG dont be tellin them those lies U CAN DEBUG UR TAMA VER 2 and if u wanna kno how just pm me