ebay.com
HELP IS THIS TAMA FAKE??
Started by
stillstandinguntouched
, Oct 25 2004 07:32 AM
Posted 25 October 2004 - 07:32 AM ( #1 )
is it fake? its a connection but the logo on the top only says "tamagotchi" and i already ordered it! please tell me if it looks real!! 
ebay.com
ebay.com
Posted 25 October 2004 - 07:41 AM ( #3 )
connexions only say 'tamagotchi' across the top. they are real
Posted 25 October 2004 - 11:55 AM ( #5 )
thank you guys so much, i didnt know what they looked like... thanx! *hugs n kisses*
Posted 25 October 2004 - 12:09 PM ( #6 )
Real. But I've heard that this seller isn't good at sending out the color you request.
Posted 25 October 2004 - 07:24 PM ( #7 )
hi! yep its real! and i bought from this seller too, and by luck i did get the color i wanted, lol.....although, my connextion did have some issues starting up for the first time, when i pulled the tab....but she's ok now, haha (its cursed w/getting only girls) hehe..
Posted 27 October 2004 - 05:18 PM ( #8 )
yeah i wanted the blue one with circles and got the white and yellow one.....
i dont like that seller



This topic is locked
