Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

I changed my batteries


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

emily99

  • emily99 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2 posts
  • Joined: 10-October 05

Posted 10 October 2005 - 02:50 PM ( #1 )

I am new here so please be patient , this issue may have come up before. I changed the batteries in my tamagotchi and now when I press the reset button all I get is a black square..... Has anyone had this problem ?? How did you fix it?? Any advice would be greatly appreciated...
Thank You

Replies

4

Views

136

Started

10 Oct 2005

Last Post

10 Oct 2005

black candy

  • black-candy user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 399 posts
  • Joined: 06-September 05

Posted 10 October 2005 - 03:37 PM ( #2 )

try to reset, and after push the B button select DOWNLOAD!

tamagirl777

  • tamagirl777 user photo
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 3,700 posts
  • Joined: 20-April 05

Posted 10 October 2005 - 03:44 PM ( #3 )

hmm. Strange! Why don't you try what black candy suggested?

emily99

  • emily99 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2 posts
  • Joined: 10-October 05

Posted 10 October 2005 - 04:41 PM ( #4 )

The problem is I am not getting any response when I reset. The whole screen is one large black square??? I wonder if its broken???

ShAwDy_1

  • shawdy-1 user photo
  • Group: Retired TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 1,598 posts
  • Joined: 09-October 04

Posted 10 October 2005 - 04:57 PM ( #5 )

try taking the battery out and put it in again?