Interesting Cho Jinsei Information!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

spiffy

Reaction score
Spain though now I am studying in England
Well, if you visit the following translator, it wiñllall be easier!

https://world.altavista.com/ Once there, I think it is in Spanish, go to:

Traduzca una página web and copy and paste the following URL= https://tamagotch.channel.or.jp/entama/charalist.html

Then, getb the dropdown list and choose JAPONÉS a INGLÉS.

Then choose TRADUCIR. After waiting for several seconds, the page should turn up and you can see some of the new chars and their descriptions.

There are Mimitchi, mamaetchi, memetchi, kuchipatchi, furawatchi and new characers, a Red thing with long arms, a round thing, a stripey thing and a very fuzzy thing.

Note tamagotchi is cartridge there!

Somewhere you can see the little baby they have, which is new too! Just go looking around, and find out some extra Cho Jinsei Enjoy information for yourselves!

I hoped this soothed sonme people's ansiety to find out about this Tamagotchi. :)

Oh cool, new characters. Cute!

I just hope this one is relatively easy to play with since you have to send them to school.

I snipped this from my other group. (thanks Mits :wacko: )

With en-tama, they use pc's to actually warp to Tamagotchi Planet for shopping, vacation, visiting the Tamagotchi Castle, etc. ), when your character is in the baby/child stage, it goes to kindergarten/school. In school it will go to 3 classes (I think that going to school will be an option that you select, like playing a game,

then it will randomly open one of the 3 classes) where it will learn intelligence, kindness, and style. When it reaches adult stage, it gets a job, presumably based on how it did in school.