Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

why wont it redebug


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

rico the dark

  • rico-the-dark user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 90 posts
  • Joined: 29-November 05

Posted 11 December 2005 - 07:30 PM ( #1 )

i debuged my v2 and the debuged it again. dos REdebuging mean you debug undebug, then debug I really need answers

Replies

7

Views

233

Started

11 Dec 2005

Last Post

12 Dec 2005

heatherellen

  • heatherellen user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 827 posts
  • Joined: 23-November 05

Posted 11 December 2005 - 07:31 PM ( #2 )

i debuged my v2 and the debuged it again. dos REdebuging mean you debug undebug, then debug I really need answers

no idea!

_tama_cream_soda_

  • tama-cream-soda user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,267 posts
  • Joined: 06-December 05

Posted 11 December 2005 - 09:43 PM ( #3 )

me nither! :huh:

sofie

  • sofie user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,644 posts
  • Joined: 17-October 05

Posted 11 December 2005 - 10:02 PM ( #4 )

To undebug a tamagotchi, you have to do the same when you debug, except when you shade in the semicircles, you instead erase them. When you debug it 2 times, it will still stay debugged.

-Sofie :huh:

_tama_cream_soda_

  • tama-cream-soda user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,267 posts
  • Joined: 06-December 05

Posted 11 December 2005 - 10:42 PM ( #5 )

well i just wouldnt do it in the first place.

*tamafan!*

  • tamafan user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,629 posts
  • Joined: 05-August 05

Posted 12 December 2005 - 12:27 AM ( #6 )

ive heard heaps of times that redugging doesnt work. i dont know too much about it though since i never did debug

finlay

  • finlay user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 39 posts
  • Joined: 11-December 05

Posted 12 December 2005 - 02:31 AM ( #7 )

well i dont no what the hell your talking about whats de buging anyway :huh:

TamaMum

  • tamamum user photo
  • Group: Senior TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 14,039 posts
  • Joined: 05-February 05

Posted 12 December 2005 - 07:26 AM ( #8 )

To undebug a tamagotchi, you have to do the same when you debug, except when you shade in the semicircles, you instead erase them. When you debug it 2 times, it will still stay debugged.

-Sofie :huh:

There you go, rico the dark

Another answer to your question!

Best, etc.
TamaMum