Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Debugging


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 07:06 PM ( #1 )

how to i debug a v2 tama? can i debug a v1 tama?

Replies

11

Views

136

Started

25 Dec 2005

Last Post

27 Dec 2005

*santagotchi*

  • santagotchi user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 2,800 posts
  • Joined: 19-September 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 07:29 PM ( #2 )

Same way.


:D :o
~ * ~






black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 07:37 PM ( #3 )

okay but that still dosent answer my original question "how do i debug a v2 tama?"

*santagotchi*

  • santagotchi user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 2,800 posts
  • Joined: 19-September 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 08:15 PM ( #4 )

okay but that still dosent answer my original question "how do i debug a v2 tama?"

You debug it the same way.



:o :D
~ * ~






black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 08:54 PM ( #5 )

..........

SpitFire

  • spitfire user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 253 posts
  • Joined: 17-November 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 08:57 PM ( #6 )

black_n_white means "HOW" :D

black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 09:01 PM ( #7 )

i belive i asked "HOW TO DEBUG A V2" not "is it the same"

black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 09:02 PM ( #8 )

YES! SpitFire gets the point! OMG ITS A MIRICLE!!

Dr@g@n

  • drgn user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3,143 posts
  • Joined: 16-August 05

Posted 25 December 2005 - 10:38 PM ( #9 )

First, take the battery out. You will see a little circle thing by the battery place that says "Debug." Rub that with a pencil lead. Then, put the battery back in and secure it with tape. You now have a debugged tama!

black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 27 December 2005 - 01:15 AM ( #10 )

thanx alot!

black_n_white

  • black-n-white user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26 posts
  • Joined: 22-December 05

Posted 27 December 2005 - 01:28 AM ( #11 )

:D <_< but i didnt see any "debug" under the batteries place, so i just rubbed the whole batterie place.do i have to unscrew the four little screws and find it?

Tama Fan Flaaafy

  • tama-fan-flaaafy user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 154 posts
  • Joined: 13-December 05

Posted 27 December 2005 - 05:13 AM ( #12 )

I've heard you have to remove the four screws, just try not to break your tama in the meantime. :P;;

And no, I don't think you can debug a V1. (that was one of your two questions wasn't it in your original post?)

~Kiz :blink: