A V3 on eBay, from... BanDai

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

spiffy

Reaction score
Spain though now I am studying in England
Well, RTT has given me the following link, to this new V3version... it looks convincing, it has the bandai logo, and genuine characters...

Access to tamatown-yummy!

https://cgi.ebay.com/BANDAI-TAMAGOTCHI-CONN...1QQcmdZViewItem

So, what do you think?

Do you think this is genuine?

As I say, the finder of this is Roar The Tiger... Hopefully, this is the newly Keitai promised. :hitodetchi:

-Spiffy

Fake. Why would Bandai make a product and advertise a site that doesn't exist?
I agree, sweet kandi. If Bandai made a V3, wouldn't it be in the stores?

BTW, I think it's Japanese for some reason. Keitais, Dekas, Akais, and Entamas all have that little antenna. I noticed that one did, too.

Last edited by a moderator:
Funny. www.tamatown.com DOES NOT EXIST! HUH? That is weird. Sorry to bust your bubble but V3s are fake and so is that site. It is a Keitai inside the packaging,BUT IT IS FAKE PACKAGING. ^_^

BTW, I think it's Japanese for some reason. Keitais, Dekas, Akais, and Entamas all have that little antenna. I noticed that one did, too.
Like everyone else said, it's probably fake. Check if the seller of that item has more info on the page about the V3. I might even contact Bandai about the V3 sellers to confirm if they're real or not.

When the V3 does come out, we'll probably stop talking about them (if they're fake or not, that is). Am I right? ^_^

Not completely sure?.. I looked at that toyeasy compant. And they offer version 3. But I cant see the photos they provide. They are just re-directs.. Im not sure if they're real or not.. I'd say its fake..

//Haze