Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Puased...on the regular screen


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

illrapbattlewill

  • illrapbattlewill user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28 posts
  • Joined: 01-January 06

Posted 07 January 2006 - 11:36 PM ( #1 )

Hello.

Ok, so this really wierd thing happened one day. I picked up my tama and it said "PAUSE" on the screen. It was wierd b/c I didn't pause it, and you could see the tama. So, it just had the pic of him, and then the word pause. Does anyone know how this happened?

Thank you.

-Beth

Replies

5

Views

200

Started

07 Jan 2006

Last Post

08 Jan 2006

lilliandulcia

  • lilliandulcia user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 193 posts
  • Joined: 21-December 05

Posted 07 January 2006 - 11:39 PM ( #2 )

If you hold down A and press B, it pauses the tama.

illrapbattlewill

  • illrapbattlewill user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28 posts
  • Joined: 01-January 06

Posted 07 January 2006 - 11:40 PM ( #3 )

On the regukar screen, not the time? B/c, I just did it, and it said Sound: on? Off?

lilliandulcia

  • lilliandulcia user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 193 posts
  • Joined: 21-December 05

Posted 07 January 2006 - 11:45 PM ( #4 )

On regular screen. If you got Sound: on? off? then you pressed A and C not A and B.

illrapbattlewill

  • illrapbattlewill user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28 posts
  • Joined: 01-January 06

Posted 07 January 2006 - 11:46 PM ( #5 )

Oh, ok. Darn it, I knew I messed up somehow. Thank you.

lilliandulcia

  • lilliandulcia user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 193 posts
  • Joined: 21-December 05

Posted 08 January 2006 - 12:03 AM ( #6 )

No problem :P