Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Is This a Glitch?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Jinx3295

  • jinx3295 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8,191 posts
  • Joined: 17-January 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 12:09 PM ( #1 )

This is strange. Sometimes I connect my Tamas,and one says "FAIL" when the other one connects! Ecept not with the other Tama. Can I get help! Please!

Replies

10

Views

224

Started

19 Feb 2006

Last Post

19 Feb 2006

Pockylicious

  • pockylicious user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 132 posts
  • Joined: 09-February 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 12:13 PM ( #2 )

Its a glitch. It has happened to me.

I think its funny when one goes away when the other one fails and just goes off to nowhere-land and comes back. :ichigotchi:

Jinx3295

  • jinx3295 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8,191 posts
  • Joined: 17-January 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 12:21 PM ( #3 )

Thanks!

Evil Devil

  • evil-devil user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 427 posts
  • Joined: 18-April 05

Posted 19 February 2006 - 12:49 PM ( #4 )

That happened alot to me right now! Not to worry. It's just a miner glitch. I think everyone goes through that at least once with their tama don't they?

EllaCasey

  • ellacasey user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 469 posts
  • Joined: 11-January 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 05:37 PM ( #5 )

It is definetly not a glitch. . .I posted a thread about this about 3 days ago. . .its normal

*missaqua*

  • missaqua user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 62 posts
  • Joined: 12-February 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 07:21 PM ( #6 )

happens to me too, it SUCKS!!! :P

koolnesskat

  • koolnesskat user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 140 posts
  • Joined: 15-February 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 07:27 PM ( #7 )

It's a miner glitch. :P
it means the connection did not get through while you were connecting :P
It's happened to me :P
Don't panic :P

Chippie

  • chippie user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 49 posts
  • Joined: 19-February 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 07:43 PM ( #8 )

It happened to me too lol.

tamagirl5432

  • tamagirl5432 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20 posts
  • Joined: 18-February 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 07:45 PM ( #9 )

I know your right it happens to me too then i have to cancel and connect again :P :P :P

flutterby

  • flutterby user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,984 posts
  • Joined: 03-November 05

Posted 19 February 2006 - 07:50 PM ( #10 )

mine only failed once

annie.babe

  • anniebabe user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 50 posts
  • Joined: 13-February 06

Posted 19 February 2006 - 08:00 PM ( #11 )

ha ha once that happened to me, My tama went off and played a game with no one... and lost...