Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

question about V3


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

taichadow

  • taichadow user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2 posts
  • Joined: 20-February 06

Posted 20 February 2006 - 08:45 AM ( #1 )

is version 3 backwards compatible with version 2?

meaning can a version 3 communicate with version 2?

Replies

3

Views

159

Started

20 Feb 2006

Last Post

20 Feb 2006

Pockylicious

  • pockylicious user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 132 posts
  • Joined: 09-February 06

Posted 20 February 2006 - 08:56 AM ( #2 )

Yes, v3s can connect with v2s and v1s. I know, because I have connected them <_<

taichadow

  • taichadow user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2 posts
  • Joined: 20-February 06

Posted 20 February 2006 - 08:59 AM ( #3 )

thank you. my sister thanks you too

Jinx3295

  • jinx3295 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8,191 posts
  • Joined: 17-January 06

Posted 20 February 2006 - 10:20 AM ( #4 )

I connected a V3 and a V2 and I mated them!


Directions:

1.) on the V2 or V1,press the part that says V1

2.)on the V3 press others

3.)then they connect!



-Jinx3295