Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

rico the dark

  • rico-the-dark user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 90 posts
  • Joined: 29-November 05

Posted 22 February 2006 - 06:56 PM ( #1 )

can you debug a CONNECTION v3 is yes then how. is it just like debugging a v2

Replies

2

Views

224

Started

22 Feb 2006

Last Post

15 Dec 2006

tamagotchi rules

  • tamagotchi-rules user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,482 posts
  • Joined: 25-June 05

Posted 22 February 2006 - 06:57 PM ( #2 )

can you debug a CONNECTION v3 is yes then how. is it just like debugging a v2

Go to http://tamenagerie.com and click on Tamagotchi.
Then you'll see lists of Tamagotchis, click v3.
That shows debuggable v3 characters. So...

Edited by tamagotchi rules, 22 February 2006 - 06:57 PM.


Locky458

  • locky458 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8,198 posts
  • Joined: 26-October 06

Posted 15 December 2006 - 11:11 PM ( #3 )

Click on this link to find out.

LEARN HOW TO DEBUG


Warning This is on your own risk to Debug