tama twins

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

have you ever gotten twins?

• yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Not this again....there is NO SUCH THING as twins, lol. The only way you could say there are twins is if you count when the mom has 2 babies and one goes to her and the other goes to the father.

thanx 4 replying... im a newbie :D someone has a color photo of there tama with twins on the screen

That person most likely either photoshopped the picture to make it LOOK like there were twins, OR they got to tamagotchis on the screen and took a picture before they mated. I saw the last one today and they said it was twins but it isn't, was just two tamagotchis getting ready to mate and for that, BOATH tamagotchis have to be on the same screens

Twins.............. no such thing!

Where did u cum up with that idea?

Babii Bee

Twins.............. no such thing!
Where did u cum up with that idea?

Babii Bee
Yeah....You cant get twins! Some people think that if you give your tamagotchi the name "twins" you get twins.......LOL :p

Last edited by a moderator:
you can't get twins! stop posting that you can! It's really annoying and pointless!

There is no such thing as "twins" they were all just lies!

for those 5 people [as of while im posting this].. you pplz are liers!

please dont say stuff like that!

here is a place where i found a really convincing twin pic but they did w/ paintshop and showed how easy it is to fake.

its at the bottom of the site...