Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

I really need help!NOW!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

meowbark

  • meowbark user photo
  • September 2008 Contest Winner
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7,887 posts
  • Joined: 05-November 05

Posted 01 March 2006 - 05:20 PM ( #1 )

I was debugging my tamas.The 1 one was really successful :huh:. So I do my next one.And when I put it back together I hear a loud beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep then theres a really fast moving egg normal. So now its like too black lines and wont stop how do you fix it any suggestions instead of tearing it up?

Replies

8

Views

146

Started

01 Mar 2006

Last Post

02 Mar 2006

Tamagirl#1

  • tamagirl-1 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,884 posts
  • Joined: 26-August 05

Posted 01 March 2006 - 05:56 PM ( #2 )

not a clue??????

TammyoGotchi

  • tammyogotchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 467 posts
  • Joined: 21-January 06

Posted 01 March 2006 - 06:12 PM ( #3 )

Yes that has happend to me.. Dont worry =)
Just Rebug it. (debugg it again) and once you have it press reset...It will be fine.

meowbark

  • meowbark user photo
  • September 2008 Contest Winner
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7,887 posts
  • Joined: 05-November 05

Posted 01 March 2006 - 07:09 PM ( #4 )

well that doesnt work that sucked anyone have any advice??

skatergirl

  • skatergirl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 249 posts
  • Joined: 24-February 06

Posted 02 March 2006 - 12:12 AM ( #5 )

describe what happened.......................................................................................

EllaCasey

  • ellacasey user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 469 posts
  • Joined: 11-January 06

Posted 02 March 2006 - 01:10 PM ( #6 )

I dont really get it. . .could you explain it again, then I might be able to help

meowbark

  • meowbark user photo
  • September 2008 Contest Winner
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7,887 posts
  • Joined: 05-November 05

Posted 02 March 2006 - 02:28 PM ( #7 )

ok I was debugging both tamagotchis.The first one was succesfull!But undebugged it and was still succesfull!So now I decided to debug my 2 one.And for some reason when I put the battery in theres a long beeeeeeeeeeeep then to lines appeared and didnt work.Now a screws stripped so I now have a extra battery and have advice NEVER DEBUG if you want go ahead kill your little egg.My dad took it to work but said I stripped it.Anyway I have a v3 being shipped to me off ebay its trancelucent yellow!

EllaCasey

  • ellacasey user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 469 posts
  • Joined: 11-January 06

Posted 02 March 2006 - 02:30 PM ( #8 )

Its bad news that your tama is gone forever. . .but it is very good news that your gettin a V3!!!

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 02 March 2006 - 02:31 PM ( #9 )

that happened to me. all i did was take the battery out and then pushed reset and dowloaded it and it was normal. if that didnt work then im sorry but, i think your screwed.

Edited by pontiac2lover, 02 March 2006 - 02:32 PM.