Entama Tips and Tricks

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

spiffy

Reaction score
Spain though now I am studying in England
Well, as I receive a large amount of Personal Messages asking for entama tricks, I decided I'd make one big topicabout it.

Feel free to add your comments/tips

First of all, What is an Entama AKA Cho Jinsei Enjoy

All Tamagotchis come from Japan, and they seem to get better versions than Americnas and Europeans (sigh). The Entama is their latest "version". It does not have connectivity to mobiles like past Jaapnese Tamagotchis, but does have connectivity to the webiste e-tamago. This Tamagotchi has many new features because Cho Jinsei Enjoy means something like Enjoy Life to the Full in Japanese

How do I start it up?

Like all Tamagotchis, after eading the instrucitons (for Japanese readers) and looking at soem images, we feel nervous, and pull the fine plastic protection off the screen and edge the tab out of its gap. We shall be surprised by the typical beep (the Tamagotchi has started!) We shall soon see a cute egg (different from previous versions, with its own new design) bobbing up and down. The egg shall not hatch till we input our information.

Like always, we are asked to set DATE and TIME. We scroll adn control the time the same as any other Tamagotchi. Then, we put in our Birthday date. After checking that all fields are correct, we shall wait for the egg to hatch.

After waiitng for a while, the egg will slowly bob faster and faster till it shakes. Then it shall hatch, and we'll be able to see our new character.