Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

How do I get twins?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

tamaswirl_12

  • tamaswirl-12 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5 posts
  • Joined: 16-March 06

Posted 18 March 2006 - 08:51 PM ( #1 )

[FONT=Impact][SIZE=14][COLOR=purple] CAn u plz help me!!!! I need someone to tell me how to got twins without debugging it or unscrewing it!!! Plz! :P ;) B) :ph34r: :( :o :D :P B) :) :( :lol: :gozarutchi:

Replies

4

Views

101

Started

18 Mar 2006

Last Post

19 Mar 2006

tamagotchi rules

  • tamagotchi-rules user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,482 posts
  • Joined: 25-June 05

Posted 18 March 2006 - 08:54 PM ( #2 )

There is NO such things as twins.
or your Tamagotchi that is. It's a rumor, and nobody
has confirmed it's true. Someone posted a picture of her Tamagotchi with twins.
But, Haze figured that out and figured out you could make that on Phtoshop.
Sorry.

AKAKorotchi2012

  • akakorotchi2012 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 285 posts
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Posted 18 March 2006 - 10:50 PM ( #3 )

one way you can kind of have twins is when you connect with another tamagotchi pet and they have babies. Whenever I connect two tamagotchi pets together and they have a baby the always grow up being the exact same thing as the other.

beck63

  • beck63 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9 posts
  • Joined: 11-March 06

Posted 18 March 2006 - 11:08 PM ( #4 )

:gozarutchi: you can have twins? you can debug your tamagothi?

catwoman_2525

  • catwoman-2525 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 162 posts
  • Joined: 16-March 06

Posted 19 March 2006 - 04:50 AM ( #5 )

Well when u think about it your tama can have twins exept u only keep one. Thats the only way i know of haveing twins.




MY CONCLUSION:
You actully do have twins but you only have one of the two ttwins other wise your tama would have to have more than 2 babies to give each parent twins!

PS i hoped i helped

pss if you need further info pm me!